Zillow Reviews

Love Eleonore!  So helpful, she held our hand every step of the way!  Any questions or concerns we had buying and selling we knew we could count on her!

12/17/2017 – vbogard


— Anonymous

Zillow Reviews

Was planning to relocate to Oklahoma – contacted Erin and she provided great info about neighborhoods, taxes etc. She was very helpful and I would recommend her to anyone relocating.

10/04/2017 – betsyking1

— Anonymous

Zillow Reviews

Jacqueline is the GREATEST!  She was incredibly patient with us while we searched for our dream home!  We are so thankful that we had such a kind, professional, and helpful agent as we looked for our forever home!  She actually showed that she care by checking up on us after we moved in!  We would   highly recommend her to anyone looking for someone to help them buy a home!  Thanks so much Jacqueline!!!

09/22/2017 – malloryamil

— Anonymous

Zillow Reviews

Erin has been very thorough and helpful throughout the home buying process. I appreciate her constant willingness to help – even answered questions for my friends who were buying in a different community! She has a lot of energy and wants what is best for her clients no matter what.

09/21/2017 – MChristy7

— Anonymous

Zillow Reviews

Brett and is team were very professional and helpful throughout the process. Eleonor Hutton is a true star my wife and i were lucky to have her. Elenor was very responsive and attentive to our needs and concerns. she went the extra mile and always was finding ways to make the process an enjoyable   experience. my wife and i love our new home, and Eleonore still reaches out from time to time to check on us. Thank you!

09/21/2017 – lyapi123

— Anonymous

Zillow Reviews

My experience was with Jacquline Posey, she helped my husband and I buy our very first home. Jacque was knowledgeable in what seemed like every area in and around Oklahoma City. Jacque was always available to answer any questions that we had regarding our home purchase.  Jacque helped search all   around Oklahoma City to find us our perfect dream home, we were very picky, and Jacque was the one that found our dream home. She even answered my calls late into the night and on the weekends-We were impressed! Besides her vast knowledge in purchasing a home she had a bubbly personality and was fun to be around and interact with. Jacque was easy to talk to and made us feel comfortable with our home purchase. I recommend Jacquline Posey to all my friends in OK that are looking for home. I even asked her for some of her business cards to keep on hand.09/21/2017 – hbaker

— Anonymous

Zillow Reviews

Working with Liz was a very positive experience for us. We were naturally concerned about the entire process and ultimately were very pleased with the results. Liz was great at keeping us updated every step of the way and was able to answer any concerns and questions that we had. If Liz was ever uncertain about anything she would research into the matter and then get back with us very quickly. We are very pleased with the whole home buying process and impressed with not only the professionalism of the team, but also their friendliness and ability to make us feel very much at ease.

09/29/2017 – Icarney1304

 

 

— Anonymous

Zillow Reviews

I was blown away by the service we received when we needed to sell my Mother’s home after she had passed away. Brett’s team sprang into action with professional photos, internet and real estate listing exposure. Once an offer was received, a world of advice was available from the market research that was done. We always had a constant point of contact and could speak with Brett personally when needed. Once the counter offer was accepted we were assigned to a closing coordinator on Brett’s team that was much like a personal assistant. Always in contact via phone, email or text made answering our questions easy. They walked us through every step and made things very pleasant and enjoyable. I would highly recommend Brett and his team to anyone looking for a real estate agent. You won’t get just an agent, you’ll get a team of professionals that will make for a great experience.

08/03/2017 – bottoms0551

— Anonymous

Zillow Reviews

I usually do not hire people, travel or make purchases without reading reviews. Since reviews are so helpful to me, I am writing this one for Brett Boone’s Real Estate Team because there are people like me who are looking for honest reviews to help them make a buying decision. I worked primarily with Brad Boone. Local Knowledge: I was not too worried about this. I did a lot of research on my own to find out about an area before I would commit to buying a home, but, Brad was very knowledgeable about neighborhoods and often offered helpful insight from his experience. Process expertise: I came in with zero process knowledge, and they took the time to walk me through process and paperwork without rushing me. I did not feel like just another client to them. I truly felt like they were on my team. Responsiveness: I tried to get Brad to respond less because I was in no hurry and I began to worry that I was taking up too much of his time in searching for just the right home. I’m sure they would not want every home search to take 6 months, but I wanted the right home for me, not just any home. Brad never pushed and always stayed committed to my search without making me feel like a burden. Negotiation Skills: When I put my foot down and was ready to walk, he made what seemed to be the death of the deal, become the moment the deal closed. He took care of everything during the inspection process and after living here for nearly two years, I feel confident things were done well. I write this review from the home that I love and I cannot imagine anyone working harder than Brad and Liz to have helped make it happen. Until move in day, they worked harder than I did. I don’t pass out five stars easily, but they earned them.

08/08/2017 – hscully

— Anonymous

Zillow Reviews

Brett has sold two houses for us. The first one sold at list within 24 hours and the second one sold for $1000 over list price within 48 hours! He also found a great house for our kids in Edmond. You can’t beat his service.

06/17/2017 – kriszi

— Anonymous

Zillow Reviews

In our lifetime we find ourselves making some very important decisions. One of those is buying or selling our home. If careful thought and planning is not given to this process consequences can be devastating. Sure one might think, “Hey I can do this myself” wrong, it is a nightmare trust me from first hand experience. I found that in this process being able to find an honest and dependable agent to guide you through the necessary steps of listing, negotiating, and selling is paramount. We were fortunate enough to find a team that was able to meet all our requirement in a fair and honest approach. Brett and his team were professional and understanding of our needs and desires and listened to what our needs were to make the sell of our listing successful. From the first day of listing, it took only 6 days to sell our premier 10 acre property in Oklahoma County for the price we were asking. We found it amazing that Brett took the personal effort to ensure we achieve our goal. Thanks Brett for being and caring person first and an real estate agent second.

06/15/2017 – dwishon1

— Anonymous